Recent Posts by admin

KTM’s Jonny Walker claimed a hard fought victory in this year’s edition of Red Bull Romaniacs. Competing against on-form rivals, and up against some of the world’s hardest terrain, it was anything but an easy ride to victory. Fighting tooth and nail during the duration of the five-day race in Sibiu, Romania Walker eventually crossed the finish line in first position. Pictures and words courtesy Future7 media.Jonny Walker wins the Red Bull Romaniacs 2015

Position Racer
1. Jonny Walker (KTM) Using Supersprox
2. Graham Jarvis (Husqvarna) Using Supersrpox
3. Alfredo Gomez (Husqvarna) Using Supersrpox
4. Paul Bolton (KTM)
5. Wade Young (KTM)
6. Andreas Lettenbichler (KTM) Using Supersrpox
7. Philipp Scholz (KTM)
8. Blake Gutzeit (Husqvarna)
9. Lars Enockl (KTM)
10. Brett Swanepoel (Yamaha)

Recent Comments by admin

    No comments by admin yet.